Team
f2m Editor-in-chief Mihu
editor-in-chief

Catalina Mihu
mihu@foodmultimedia.de
+49 4178 244 97 92

f2m Editor Baumfalk
editor

Helga Baumfalk
baumfalk@foodmultimedia.de
+49 4178 244 97 91

f2m Social Media A.Dixon
MANAGING DIGITAL EDITOR

Annie Dixon
annie.dixon@foodmultimedia.de

 

f2m ART DIRECTOR Landmagd
ART DIRECTOR

Linda Langhagen
langhagen@foodmultimedia.de

f2m SUBSCRIPTION MANAGER Usanova
SUBSCRIPTION MANAGER

Viktoria Usanova
usanova@foodmultimedia.de
+49 4178 244 97 93

f2m Publisher and ADVERTISING DIRECTOR Dixon
ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Dirk Dixon
dixon@foodmultimedia.de
+49 4178 244 97 97

f2m-team-avatar-man
IT MANAGER

Felix Brunk
felix@brunk-net.de